Spread the love

New Delhi, 1st May.  Delhi BJP President and Candidate for North East Delhi Loksabha Constituency Shri Manoj Tiwari held three public meetings in Rohtash Nagar AC and appealed for their mandate for their mandate. Addressing thousands of residents on this occasion, Shri Tiwari assured that BJP Government will protect the traders from Inspector Raj. He also alleged that Kejriwal is the greatest liar in the world.

Shri Manoj Tiwari said that in 2014, the people of the country had taken a historical decision to make Shri Narender Modi as the Prime Minister of the country and after taking over as the Prime Minister, he abolished hundreds of laws which were causing harassment to the people. The victory in 2014 helped in solving grave problems of the crores of people of the country. He said that when the BJP will come to power again under the leadership of Prime Minister Shri Narender Modi, it will completely abolish the laws which have established Inspector Raj in the country and harassing the traders. A commission namely Traders Commission will be formed which will identify and suggest solution to the problems of the traders.

Shri Tiwari said that the people very well know that the Kejriwal is the greatest liar in the world. If one searches the word ‘liar’ on the Google he will find the photograph of Kejriwal. He has become even become misfortune for the people of Delhi and creating problems for them. He said that we are contesting against an alliance of opposition parties which is more concerned about their own interest than the interest of the people. Prime Minister Shri Narender Modi wants to provide medical insurance to the poor people, employment to every person, fair price for the crops to the farmers, ensuring national security, development of the country, by taking all the sections together. But the aim of the alliance of the corrupt parties is only to remove Modi. People very well know this conspiracy of the anti national elements. Hence, they will take a historical decision again on 12th May, 2019 and make BJP candidates victorious on all the seven seats of Delhi to form a strong Government at centre.

BJP Leader Shri Naresh Gaur, Shri Neelkant Bakshi, Shri Rahul Gautam, Shri Anand Trivedi, Shri Sanjay Surjan, Shri Mukesh Bansal, District General Secretary Shri Karamvir Chandel, Vice President Shri Ashish Tiwari, Shri Devesh Bhardwaj along with other respectable person were present on this occasion.


Related Articles