North-West seat will be the most prosperous constituency – Hansraj Hans

Spread the love

New Delhi, 1st May.  Lok Sabha candidate from North-West Delhi, Shri Hansraj Hans, addressed several public meetings at various places in the Mundaka Assembly of Outer District and in the Narela Assembly of District North-West. At the same time, Mr. Hansraj Hans’s eldest son and famous singer Shri Navraj Hans also appealed for votes for his father through mass meetings and road shows in Mangolpuri and Sultanpuri assemblies of the Outer District. Mr. Hansraj Hans said that I come from the world of music and the way people enjoy the music, in this Parliamentary seat, I will not only win the hearts of people but also try to make this Lok Sabha Seat the best.

Shri Hansraj Hans further said that I have been impressed not only with the Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi but the entire Bharatiya Janata Party and the Millions of workers that when the Prime Minister was taking tough decisions in the country, then millions of people supported to strengthen this party and the Prime Minister. Today, Bharatiya Janata Party is not only the largest party in the country but also in the world. I am not just campaigning as a candidate but I am trying to understand the fundamental problems of the Parliamentary Constituencies. I realized that Kejriwal’s government has done a lot of injustice in this area. This is the failure of the Delhi Government. Because of this, the Narela assembly is deprived of the metro. Had Kejriwal government not made false promises, then today our Central Government Metro could have reached successfully to Narela. At the same time Mr. Hansraj Hans’s eldest son and singer Shri Navraj Hans also appealed to the voters to vote for BJP, saying that he considers himself fortunate and privileged of working for such a large party.  He said that on May 12, 2019, each vote from this seat for Modi Ji’s is very precious and the people will not like to waste their vote by giving false and deceit party. The public knows well who is Kaamdar and who is the Naamdar.

Besides Shri Hansraj Hans, BJP District President Shri Neel Daman Khatri, District President Shri Manoj Shooken, Incharge of Lok Sabha Election Shri Moolchand Chawla, Co Incharge Master Azad Singh, Corporation Councillor Shri Jayendra Dabas, Smt. Poonam Dabas, Smt. Savita Khatri and many office bearers including Ex. District President Shri Vedpal Mann were present.


Related Articles